Buying direct from Fraisa is easy

There are three easy ways to buy direct:
1. E-Shop
2. Send an email to orders@fraisausa.com
3. Call 1-800-427-7114

With engineering, economic viability calculations and provision of cutting data, with assistance in streamlining the product range and choosing the optimum tool concept.

This service is not only a key factor in building up trust and good interpersonal understanding, but also a competence that ensures higher productivity and, in turn, long-term market success for our business partners.

Thanks to our many service locations and an extensive distribution network we have global presence

Regional Application Managers

Kelly Harrison
E-Mail:
Kelly.harrison@fraisausa.com
Phone: +1 651-261-7338
Territory: Northern Minnesota, South Dakota, North Dakota

Steve Boss
E-Mail:
Steve.boss@fraisausa.com
Phone: +1 618-214-1745
Territory: MO, Southern IL, TN, KS, Western KY, Southwestern IN, OK, AR

Joel Carter
E-Mail:
joel.carter@fraisausa.com
Phone: +1 612-325-3783
Territory: Western Minnesota, Northern & Southern Minnesota

Brian Mitchell
E-Mail:
Brian.mitchell@fraisausa.com
Phone: +1 502-593-2931
Territory: Indiana, Southern OH, Central & Eastern KY, TN & WV

Jake Cutler
Sales and Application Specialist
E-Mail:
jake.cutler@fraisausa.com
Phone: 920.266.3313
Territory: Eastern Minnesota/Western Wisconsin

Director of Sales and Marketing

Steven J. Onik
E-Mail:
steven.onik@fraisausa.com
Phone: +1 224-478-4439
Territory: North America