Group of companies

FRAISA Holding AG is represented by 7 subsidiaries.

FRAISA Holding AG

  • Companies of the FRAISA Group
    536 Employees
  • FRAISA SA, Bellach FRAISA SA
    Bellach / SO
    209 Employees
  • FRAISA Deutschland, Willich FRAISA Deutschland GmbH
    Willich
    99 Employees
  • FRAISA Sarl., Frankreich FRAISA France Sarl.
    Lyon
    24 Employees
  • FRAISA Srl, Italien FRAISA Italia s.r.l.
    Mailand
    18 Employees
  • FRAISA Hungária KFT, Ungarn FRAISA Hungária Kft.
    Sárospatak
    158 Employees
  • FRAISA USA FRAISA USA, inc.
    New Brighton / MN, USA
    20 Employees
  • FRAISA USA FRAISA China Rep Office
    Shanghai / CN
    5 Employees
Organisation

Board of Directors and Executive Board of the Fraisa Group
(from left to right)
Thomas Nägelin, Dr. Dirk Kammermeier, Prof. Dr. Peter Ruf, Ursula Maushart, Dr. Fritz Gantert, Josef Maushart, Charlotte Froelicher-Stüdeli, Hanspeter Kocher, Dr. Markus Schibli


FRAISA SA

FRAISA SA, Bellach

FRAISA SA in Bellach (Switzerland) has been the main registered office of the company since it was founded, with the production facilities for all milling, drilling and thread cutting tools. The facility in Bellach houses the departments of Direction, Administration, Marketing, Research & Development, Logistics, and the ToolSchool. Customers in the Swiss market and our international distribution partners are supported by FRAISA SA.

FRAISA SA

Gurzelenstrasse 7
CH-4512 Bellach
Telephone: +41 (0)32 617 42 42
Fax: +41 (0)32 617 42 41
E-Mail: mail.ch@fraisa.com

Management

Function Name Telephone E-Mail
Foto Josef Maushart Chairman of the Board,
Chairman of the Executive Board
Josef Maushart +41 (0)32 617 42 00 josef.maushart@fraisa.com
Foto Hanspeter Kocher Head of the Financial Division, IT, Logistics, HR Hanspeter Kocher +41 (0)32 617 42 36 hanspeter.kocher@fraisa.com
Foto Stefan Gutmann Head of the Production Division Stefan Gutmann +41 (0) 32 617 43 03 stefan.gutmann@fraisa.com
Foto Charlotte Froelicher-Stüdeli Member of the Board Charlotte Froelicher-Stüdeli +41 (0)32 617 42 01 charlotte.froelicher@fraisa.com
Foto Thomas Nägelin Head of the Sales & Marketing Division Thomas Nägelin +41 (0)32 617 42 50 thomas.naegelin@fraisa.com
Foto Dr. Markus Schibli Member of the Board Dr. Markus Schibli +41 (0)32 617 42 02 markus.schibli@fraisa.com
Foto Dr. Dirk Kammermeier Head of the Production Development Division Dr. Dirk Kammermeier +41 (0) 32 617 42 03 dirk.kammermeier@fraisa.com
Name
Markus Baumann
Patrick Brand
Rolf Bücheli
Flavio Gugelmann
Adrian Hangartner
Adrian Hirschi
Michael Hirschi
Jeannette Meier
Stefan Mollet
Andreas Nold
Dr. Johann Rechberger
Kurt Schaad
Tiziano Sichi

*Authorised representatives with signing power.


FRAISA France

FRAISA Sarl., Frankreich

The staff of our sales and service company in Décines support customers in the French market. In addition, FRAISA France is responsible for the market zones of Spain, Belgium, Luxembourg and Portugal.

FRAISA Sarl

7, Rue de Lombardie
ZA Les Pivolles
F-69150 Décines
Telephone: +33 (0)4 72 14 57 00
Fax: +33 (0)4 72 37 34 90
E-Mail: fraisa@fraisa.fr

Management

Name Function Telephone E-Mail
Foto Olivier Dumoulin Olivier Dumoulin Managing Director +33 (0)4 72 14 57 00 olivier.dumoulin@fraisa.fr
Function Name Telephone E-Mail
Head of Finance Frédéric Fournol +33 (0)4 72 14 56 96 frederic.fournol@fraisa.fr

*Authorised representatives with signing power.


FRAISA Germany

FRAISA Germany, Willich

FRAISA Deutschland GmbH in Willich and its employees handle customers and distribution partners in the German market. In addition, more than half of the 100 employees manufacture custom tools and provide ToolService for reconditioning of tools. For this purpose, the FRAISA Deutschland GmbH production facility is equipped with state-of-the-art CNC grinding machines, and euipment for cutting edge conditioning and surface coatings.

FRAISA Deutschland GmbH

Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Str. 15b
D-47877 Willich
Telephone: +49 (0)2154 489 84-0
Fax: +49 (0)2154 489 84-33
E-Mail: info@fraisa.de

Management

Name Function Telephone E-Mail
Foto Dr. Thomas Wittig Dr. Thomas Wittig Managing Director +49 (0) 2154 489 84 0 thomas.wittig@fraisa.com
Function Name Telephone E-Mail
Head of Production Olaf Bonten +49 (0)2154 489 84 11 olaf.bonten@fraisa.de
Head of Sales Michael Ohlig +49 (0)2154 489 84 100 michael.ohlig@fraisa.de
Head of Finance, Human Resources, IT Mario Weyermanns +49 (0)2154 489 84 18 mario.weyermanns@fraisa.de

*Authorised representatives with signing power.


FRAISA Italia

FRAISA Srl, Italien

The staff of the sales and service company in Milan look after the customers and distribution partners on the Italian market.

FRAISA Italia s.r.l.

Via Grosio 10/8
I-20151 Milano
Telephone: +39 02 33406 086
Fax: +39 02 334 06 055
E-Mail: info@fraisa.it

Management

Name Function Telephone E-Mail
Foto Pasquale Aloise Pasquale Aloise Managing Director +39 33 58087 343 pasquale.aloise@fraisa.it
Function Name Telephone E-Mail
Head of Sales Antonio Bignami +39 33 55844 954 antonio.bignami@fraisa.it

*Authorised representatives with signing power.


FRAISA Hungária

FRAISA Hungária KFT, Ungarn

FRAISA Hungária Kft in Sárospatak and its staff handle customers in the Hungarian market. In addition, 158 employees in this state-of-the-art facility, manufacture top-quality tools for customers within the FRAISA Group.

FRAISA Hungária Kft.

Vásárhelyi Pál u. 3
H-3950 Sárospatak
Telephone: +36 47 511 217
Fax: +36 47 511 215
E-Mail: info@fraisa.hu

Management

Name Function Telephone E-Mail
Foto György Varknal György Varknal Managing Director +36 47 511 256 gyoergy.varknal@fraisa.hu
Function Name Telephone E-Mail
Head of Finance János Ernszt +36 47 312 686 / 211 janos.ernst@fraisa.hu
Head of Production László Jósvai +36 47 312 686 / 22 laszlo.josvai@fraisa.hu
Head of External Sales Péter Kovács +36 30 740 3922 peter.kovacs@fraisa.hu
Head of AVOR Balázs Perecsényi +36 30 740 3941 balazs.perecsenyi@fraisa.hu

*Authorised representatives with signing power.


FRAISA USA

FRAISA USA

FRAISA USA in New Brighton, Minnesota, supports our customers and distribution partners in the United States of America. In the modern production facility, the employees manufacture the entire range of carbide milling tools in imperial units for the American market. In addition, tool reconditioning and custom tool services are performed.

FRAISA USA, Inc.

711 5th Street S.W., Suite 1
New Brighton, MN 55112
Telephone: +1 (651) 636-8488
Fax: +1 (651) 636-8588
E-Mail: info@fraisausa.com

Management

Name Function Telephone E-Mail
Foto Mathieu Tapp Mathieu Tapp Managing Director +1 (651)636 8488 mathieu.tapp@fraisausa.com
Function Name Telephone E-Mail
Head of Production Douglas Franke +1 (651)636 8488 douglas.franke@fraisausa.com
Head of Sales Steven Onik +1 (651)636 8488 steven.onik@fraisausa.com
Head of Administration Stephanie Schaefer +1 (651)636 8488 stephanie.schaefer@fraisausa.com

*Authorised representatives with signing power.


FRAISA China

FRAISA USA

The FRAISA China Rep Office was established in Shanghai in 2013. Our employees in China look after the customers and sales partners in the Chinese market.

FRAISA China Rep Office

CbC building, 49A wuyi Road
200050 Shanghai
Telephone: +86 (0)21 5118 0821
Fax: +41 (0)32 617 42 41
E-Mail: infochina@fraisa.com

Management

Name Function Telephone E-Mail
Foto Mathieu Tapp Joe Liu Sales Manager +86 (0)21 5118 0821 joe.liu@fraisa.com