Corona Info

Group of companies

FRAISA Holding AG is represented by 7 subsidiaries.

  • FRAISA-Holding AG CH-Bellach
  • FRAISA SA, Bellach FRAISA SA
    CH - Bellach
  • FRAISA Deutschland, Willich FRAISA GmbH
    DE - Willich
  • FRAISA Sarl., Frankreich FRAISA Sarl.
    FR - Décines
  • FRAISA Srl, Italien FRAISA Italia s.r.l.
    IT - Milano
  • FRAISA Hungária KFT, Ungarn FRAISA Hungária Kft.
    HU - Sárospatak
  • FRAISA USA FRAISA USA, Inc.
    US - New Brighton
  • FRAISA USA FRAISA (Shanghai) Co., Ltd
    CN - Shanghai

FRAISA Holding AG

FRAISA SA, Bellach

FRAISA Holding AG is the parent company of the operating FRAISA companies in Switzerland and abroad. The Executive Board of FRAISA Holding AG creates the conditions for the implementation of the FRAISA strategy in all companies. It is responsible for the strategic and operational management of the FRAISA Group.

FRAISA SA

Gurzelenstrasse 7
CH-4512 Bellach
Telephone: +41 (0)32 617 42 42
Fax: +41 (0)32 617 42 41
E-Mail: mail.ch@fraisa.com

Executive Board

Function Name Telephone E-Mail
Foto Josef Maushart Chairman of the Board of Directors, Chief Executive Officer Josef Maushart +41 (0)32 617 42 00 josef.maushart@fraisa.com
Foto Patrizia Kings Head of Finance, IT & HR Patrizia Kings +41 (0)32 617 42 08 patrizia.kings@fraisa.com
Foto Thomas Nägelin Head of the Sales & Marketing Division Thomas Nägelin +41 (0)32 617 42 50 thomas.naegelin@fraisa.com
Foto Dr. Dirk Kammermeier Head of the Production Development Division Dr. Dirk Kammermeier +41 (0) 32 617 42 03 dirk.kammermeier@fraisa.com

FRAISA SA

FRAISA SA, Bellach

FRAISA SA in Bellach (Switzerland) has been the main registered office of the company since it was founded, with the production facilities for all milling, drilling and thread cutting tools. The facility in Bellach houses the departments of Direction, Administration, Marketing, Research & Development, Logistics, and the ToolSchool. Customers in the Swiss market and our international distribution partners are supported by FRAISA SA.

FRAISA SA

Gurzelenstrasse 7
CH-4512 Bellach
Telephone: +41 (0)32 617 42 42
Fax: +41 (0)32 617 42 41
E-Mail: mail.ch@fraisa.com

Executive Board

Function Name Telephone E-Mail
Foto Josef Maushart Chairman of the Board of Directors,
Chief Executive Officer
Josef Maushart +41 (0)32 617 42 00 josef.maushart@fraisa.com
Foto Patrizia Kings Head of Finance, IT & HR Patrizia Kings +41 (0)32 617 42 08 patrizia.kings@fraisa.com
Foto Stefan Gutmann Head of the Production Division Stefan Gutmann +41 (0) 32 617 43 03 stefan.gutmann@fraisa.com
Foto Thomas Nägelin Head of the Sales & Marketing Division Thomas Nägelin +41 (0)32 617 42 50 thomas.naegelin@fraisa.com
Foto Dr. Dirk Kammermeier Head of the Production Development Division Dr. Dirk Kammermeier +41 (0) 32 617 42 03 dirk.kammermeier@fraisa.com
Name
Markus Baumann
Patrick Brand
Rolf Bücheli
Thomas Frisch
Flavio Gugelmann
Adrian Hangartner
Adrian Hirschi
Michael Hirschi
Jeannette Meier
Stefan Mollet
Andreas Nold
Dr. Johann Rechberger
Kurt Schaad
Stefan Senn
Tiziano Sichi

*Authorised representatives with signing power.


FRAISA GmbH

FRAISA Germany, Willich

The workforce of FRAISA GmbH, based in Willich, central Germany, takes care of customers and distribution partners in the German market. In addition, more than half of the employees carry out industrial tool reconditioning work under the mantle of the company’s FRAISA ReTool® service. For this purpose, FRAISA’s production shop is equipped with state-of-the-art CNC grinding centers and systems for cutting-edge conditioning and carbide coating.

FRAISA GmbH

Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Str. 15b
D-47877 Willich
Telephone: +49 (0)2154 489 84-0
Fax: +49 (0)2154 489 84-33
E-Mail: info@fraisa.de

Management

Name Function Telephone E-Mail
Foto Dr. Thomas Wittig Dr. Thomas Wittig Managing Director +49 (0) 2154 489 84 0 thomas.wittig@fraisa.com
Function Name Telephone E-Mail
Head of Sales Michael Ohlig +49 (0)2154 489 84 100 michael.ohlig@fraisa.de
Head of Finance, IT Mario Weyermanns +49 (0)2154 489 84 18 mario.weyermanns@fraisa.de
Head of Production Philip Disdorn +49 (0)2154 489 84-11 philip.disdorn@fraisa.de

*Authorised representatives with signing power.


FRAISA Sarl.

FRAISA Sarl., Frankreich

The staff of our sales and service company in Décines support customers in the French market. In addition, FRAISA Sarl. is responsible for the market zones of Spain, Belgium, Luxembourg and Portugal.

FRAISA Sarl.

7, Rue de Lombardie
ZA Les Pivolles
F-69150 Décines
Telephone: +33 (0)4 72 14 57 00
Fax: +33 (0)4 72 37 34 90
E-Mail: fraisa@fraisa.fr

Management

Name Function Telephone E-Mail
Foto Olivier Dumoulin Olivier Dumoulin Managing Director +33 (0)4 72 14 57 00 olivier.dumoulin@fraisa.fr
Function Name Telephone E-Mail
Head of Finance Frédéric Fournol +33 (0)4 72 14 56 96 frederic.fournol@fraisa.fr

*Authorised representatives with signing power.


FRAISA Italia s.r.l.

FRAISA Srl, Italien

The staff of the sales and service company in Milan look after the customers and distribution partners on the Italian market.

FRAISA Italia s.r.l.

Via Grosio 10/8
I-20151 Milano
Telephone: +39 02 33406 086
Fax: +39 02 334 06 055
E-Mail: info@fraisa.it

Management

Name Function Telephone E-Mail
Foto Pasquale Aloise Pasquale Aloise Managing Director +39 33 58087 343 pasquale.aloise@fraisa.it
Function Name Telephone E-Mail
Head of Sales Antonio Bignami +39 33 55844 954 antonio.bignami@fraisa.it

*Authorised representatives with signing power.


FRAISA Hungária Kft.

FRAISA Hungária KFT, Ungarn

FRAISA Hungária Kft. in Sárospatak and its staff handle customers in the Hungarian market. In addition, FRAISA Hungária Kft. manufactures top-quality carbide tools for customers throughout the FRAISA Group in its new, state-of-the-art plant.

FRAISA Hungária Kft.

Vásárhelyi Pál utca 3
H-3950 Sárospatak
Telephone: +36 47 511 217
E-mail (általános): info@fraisa.hu
E-mail (állás): allas@fraisa.hu

Management

Name Function Telephone E-Mail
Foto György Varknal György Varknal Managing Director +36 47 511 256 gyoergy.varknal@fraisa.com
Function Name Telephone E-Mail
Head of Finance János Ernszt +36 47 312 686 / 211 janos.ernszt@fraisa.hu
Head of Production László Jósvai +36 47 312 686 / 22 laszlo.josvai@fraisa.hu
Head of External Sales Péter Kovács +36 30 740 3922 peter.kovacs@fraisa.hu
Head of AVOR Balázs Perecsényi +36 30 740 3941 balazs.perecsenyi@fraisa.hu

*Authorised representatives with signing power.


FRAISA USA, Inc.

FRAISA USA

FRAISA USA, Inc. in New Brighton, Minnesota, supports our customers and distribution partners in the United States of America. In the modern production facility, the employees manufacture the entire range of carbide milling tools in imperial units for the American market. In addition, tool reconditioning and custom tool services are performed.

FRAISA USA, Inc.

711 5th Street SW, Suite 1
New Brighton, MN 55112
Telephone: +1 (651) 636-8488
Fax: +1 (651) 636-8588
E-Mail: info@fraisausa.com

Management

Name Function Telephone E-Mail
Foto Mathieu Tapp Mathieu Tapp Managing Director +1 (651)636 8488 mathieu.tapp@fraisausa.com
Function Name Telephone E-Mail
Head of Production Douglas Franke +1 (651)636 8488 douglas.franke@fraisausa.com
Head of Administration Paul Pregrocki +1 (651)636 8488 paul.pregrocki@fraisausa.com

*Authorised representatives with signing power.


FRAISA (Shanghai) Co., Ltd

FRAISA USA

The Shanghai-based sales company FRAISA (Shanghai) Co., Ltd was established in 2018 and replaces the Rep Office solution that had previously existed at the same location since 2013. Our employees in China look after customers and sales partners in the Chinese market.

FRAISA (Shanghai) Co., Ltd

A202, Building 3, No.526, 3rd East Fute Road
Shanghai Pilot Free Trade Zone
Shanghai 200131
P.R.China
Telefon: +86 21 5820 5550
Fax: +86 21 5820 5255
E-Mail: infochina@fraisa.com

Management

Name Function Telephone E-Mail
Foto Mathieu Tapp Joe Liu Sales Manager +86 (0)21 5118 0821 joe.liu@fraisa.com